You'll find your workspace near the top of the sidebar. Click on the workspace you’ll see an option to invite members. That’ll prompt you to add the emails of the folks you want to invite. They’ll receive an email with a link to join.
This is different from sharing a stack with someone. Sharing gives others read-only access, whereas adding someone to your workspace allows actual collaboration on views.