Easy. Click on the settings icon, bottom left of the app, and select “My Account”. You’ll see an option to cancel your active subscription and to delete your account.
Here’s what happens after you cancel:
- We won’t charge your credit card again.
- Any services you connected to Clew will be disconnected and any associated credentials will be deleted immediately.
- Your data will be permanently deleted from our servers within 30 days and from all backups within 60 days.
- This is permanent. Once you cancel your account you'll have to start fresh if you choose to use Clew again.